AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the revised Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session as follows:
AAU JAMB Admission List (1st 2nd 3rd 4th Batch) 2019/2020 Is Out

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.

See the calendar below:

  • Sunday, 1st December, 2019
    Fresh students come into halls of Residence
  • Monday, 2nd December, 2019
    Normal course registration/orientation for fresh students begin
  • Monday, 9th December, 2019*
    First semester lectures for fresh students begins
  • Monday, 15th December, 2019
    Old students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 16th December, 2019
    Normal course registration/lectures for old students begins
  • Friday, 20th December, 2019
    Christmas break for all students
  • Sunday, 5th January, 2020
    All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 6th January, 2020
    Resumption of first semester Lectures for all Students
  • Friday, 17th January, 2020
    Matriculation for 100 Level students
  • Monday, 17th February, 2020 to Friday, 21st February, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 6th March, 2020
    Normal course registration for all students end
  • Friday, 13th March, 2020
    Late course registration for all students end
  • Saturday, 4th April, 2020
    First semester lectures end
  • Thursday 9th April, 2020
    First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Friday, 8th May, 2020
    First semester examination end
  • B R E A K
  • Sunday, 17th May, 2020
    Students come into hall of Residence
  • Monday, 18th May, 2020
    Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 29th June, 2020 to Friday, 3rd July, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 14th August, 2020
    Second semester lecture end.
  • Friday, 21st August, 2020
    Second semester Exam begin with GST & ENT Courses
  • Friday, 18th September, 2020
    Second semester exam end
  • Monday, 19th October to Friday 23rd October, 2020
    Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 28th October to Friday, 30th October 2020
    Meeting of senate to consider results/end of academic session

Leave a Comment