AAUA 2015/2016 1st Semester Exam Timetable For Faculty of Science

Authority of the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, Ondo State has released the first semester, 2015/2016 academic session examination timetable for the Faculty of Science.
According to the timetable, the exam will commence on April 4, 2016 and ends on April 19, 2016.
Click Here (.pdf) to access the timetable.

Enter your BEST email address to receive notifications of your school Admission news, exam questions & answers, Job Alerts, and Money Making Tips by email.

Delivered by Nony Comms

About ChinonsoIbeh 4354 Articles
I'm the founder of JambAdmission.com.ng Nigerian educational resourceful digital content website that ignite students curiosity and inspire educators to reimagine learning as a solid ground, with improving student achievement

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.