NABTEB GCE Timetable For November/December Examination 2019/2020 – Download PDF

NABTEB GCE Timetable For November/December Examination is Yet to be Out – Download PDF.nabteb gce timetable 2019/2020, when is nabteb GCE starting, nabteb nov/dec timetable, nabteb 2019/2020 time table, when is nabteb 2019/2020 starting


You can download NABTEB GCE Timetable 2019/2020 PDF file below when its is available ,as of the time of this post, its yet to be available, kindly use the previous session for Guildlines.

NABTEB GCE objectives essay and theory Questions and Answers

We assure you A’s and B’s in all your NABTEB GCE Subjects and practical, kindly subscribe with us for as low as N5000 for all your subjects. Contact us now via whatsApp: 08133139104. Call not accepted… Excel with flying colors

NABTEB GCE Timetable 2019/2020

Book mark this page and be updated when its out
NABTEB 2017 GCE TIMETABLE
=======================
*************************************
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Agricultural science(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Biology(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
Geography
12.00pm-2.00pm
==========================
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Physics(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Commerce(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Geography
2:00pm-5:00pm
==========================
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Biology(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:00am
==========================
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Accounting(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:20am
==========================
Thur 30th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:30pm
==========================
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Physics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:45am
===========================
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Mathematics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:00pm
===========================
Tue 5th Dec 2017
English Language(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:10pm
===========================
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Economics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Agricultural science(Obj and Essay)
1:00pm-3:30pm
===========================
Thur 7th Dec 2017
Office practice(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
===========================
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Civic education(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:50am
Religious Studies(Obj and Essay)
3:30pm-6:00pm
=========================


Enter your BEST email address to receive notifications of your school Admission news, exam questions & answers, Job Alerts, and Money Making Tips by email.

Delivered by Nony Comms

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*